Name

Official title 

Phone

E-mail

Management




Jaanus Jakimenko
Rector   

+372 744 8101 

jaanus.jakimenko@eava.ee

Signe Maasing
Rector’s Secretary  
+372 744 8101
sekretar@eava.ee

Ants Aaver

Vice Rector for Studies

+372 744 8111

ants.aaver@eava.ee

Priit Mootse

Administrative Director

+372 744 8112

priit.mootse@eava.ee

Jaanika Mölter

Quality Manager        

+372 744 8129

jaanika.molter@eava.ee

Merelle Zeiger

Personnel Manager  

+372 744 8103

merelle.zeiger@eava.ee

Ele Talu

Head of Finance    

+372 744 8105

ele.talu@eava.ee

Development Department   

  
Karl-Erik Seegel 
Vice Rector for Development  
+372 744 8127
karl-erik.seegel@eava.ee
Tanel Kulbas Development Specialist
+372 744 8108 tanel.kulbas@eava.ee
Peep Lauk
Development Specialist             
  peep.lauk@eava.ee

Studies Department



Signe Vanker   

Head of Studies Department     

+372 744 8110

signe.vanker@eava.ee

Karine Mandel

Specialist for International Cooperation and Continuing Education  

+372 744 8121

karine.mandel@eava.ee

Lii Nuut

Multimedia Specialist

+372 744 8113

lii.nuut@eava.ee

Anu Roio

Educational Technologist-Specialist in Academic Affairs  
+372 744 8121

anu.roio@eava.ee

Language Centre



Carmen Ruus

Head of Language Centre

+372 744 8106

carmen.ruus@eava.ee

Hans Künka

Lecturer, Aviation English and Business English

 

hans.kunka@eava.ee

Ere SaarLecturer, Aviation English
ere.saar@eava.ee

Flying Training Department 



Meelis Koovit

Head of Training

+372 744 8116

meelis.koovit@eava.ee

Jaan Annus

Chief Ground Instructor 


jaan.annus@eava.ee

Ivar Mathisen

Chief Flight Instructor

+372 744 8102

ivar.mathisen@eava.ee

Ain SiimsaareFlight Instructor    

ain.siimsaare@eava.ee
Kert Kotkas
Assistant, Legal Studies   

kert.kotkas@eava.ee
Jaan SusiLecturer, Aerodynamics

+372 744 8117

jaan.susi@eava.ee

Jüri Luha Training Coordinator
+372 744 8118
juri.luha@eava.ee

Air Traffic Services Training Department 



Anu Vare

Head of Training, lecturer

+372 744 8124

anu.vare@eava.ee

Heikki Tapani Keskikuru 

ATC Chief Instructor

+372 744 8123

tapani.keskikuru@eava.ee

Rene KäsikATC Instructor +372 744 8123 rene.kasik@eava.ee

Tõnis Jürimäe

Specialist 

+372 744 8123

tonis.jurimae@eava.ee

Katrin Jürimäe Specialist  
+372 744 8123
katrin.jurimae@eava.ee
Kristjan Kõrgesaar Specialist
+372 744 8123kristjan.korgesaar@eava.ee
Erik Aas Specialist   +372 744 8123 erik.aas@eava.ee 

Department of Aircraft Engineering



Mattias Kosemets

Head of Training

+372 744 8104

mattias.kosemets@eava.ee

Peeter Pajula

Examination Manager

+372 744 8104peeter.pajula@eava.ee

Madis Parv

Practical Training Manager, Assistant   

+372 744 8104 

madis.parv@eava.ee

Margus SammelsaarAssistant of Maintenance Procedures +372 744 8104
margus.sammelsaar@eava.ee
Märt VanambEngineer       +372 744 8104
mart.vanamb@eava.ee  

Department of Communication and Navigation 



Valeri Kravets
Acting Head of Department, Lecturer  
+372 744 8107
valeri.kravets@eava.ee

Jaak Umborg

Professor, Aeronautical Radio Communication and Technology

+372 744 8107

jaak.umborg@eava.ee

Veiko Leps

Senior Specialist

 

veiko.leps@eava.ee

Taavi Kippak

Assistant

 

taavi.kippak@eava.ee

Kadri Mäeots Coordinator
+372 744 8107
kadri.maeots@eava.ee

Department of Aviation Management 



Priit PajusteHead of Department  
+372 744 8114
priit.pajuste@eava.ee
Allan Nõmmik
Lecturer, Aviation Transport Planning    
+372 744 8114
allan.nommik@eava.ee

Jüri Krusealle

Senior Lecturer, Company Management

    

juri.krusealle@eava.ee

Department of Marketing and Communication



Eelika Tootsi

Head of Department  

+372 744 8109

eelika.tootsi@eava.ee

Helena AlekandMarketing and Communication Specialist +372 744 8109helena.alekand@eava.ee 

Lilia Ingel

Librarian

+372 744 8120

lilia.ingel@eava.ee

Administrative Department



Avo Mäe

Specialist

+372 744 8119 

avo.mae@eava.ee

Ave Kivimäe
Cleaning Lady  

    
Meve Tann
Cleaning Lady  

          

IT Department


 


 

Henri Sutting

Head of IT Department

+372 744 8122

henri.sutting@eava.ee

Alari Schu

IT Specialist           

+372 744 8122alari.schu@eava.ee

Lauri Laasik

FSTD Maintenance Engineer    

+372 744 8115

lauri.laasik@eava.ee