Name

Official title 

Phone

E-mail

Management




Jaanus Jakimenko
Rector   

+372 744 8101 

jaanus.jakimenko@eava.ee

Signe Maasing
Rector’s Secretary  
+372 744 8101
sekretar@eava.ee

Ants Aaver

Vice Rector for Studies

+372 744 8111

ants.aaver@eava.ee

Priit Mootse

Administrative Director

+372 744 8112

priit.mootse@eava.ee

Jaanika Mölter

Quality Manager        

+372 744 8129

jaanika.molter@eava.ee

Merelle Zeiger

Personnel Manager  

+372 744 8103

merelle.zeiger@eava.ee

Ele Talu

Head of Finance    

+372 744 8105

ele.talu@eava.ee

Development Department   

  
Karl-Erik Seegel 
Vice Rector for Development  
+372 744 8127
karl-erik.seegel@eava.ee
Tanel Kulbas Development Specialist
+372 744 8108 tanel.kulbas@eava.ee
Peep Lauk
Development Specialist             
  peep.lauk@eava.ee
Andres Moks Development Specialist (UAV)
 andres.moks@eava.ee

Studies Department



Signe Vanker   

Head of Studies Department     

+372 744 8110

signe.vanker@eava.ee

Karine Mandel

Specialist for International Cooperation and Continuing Education  

+372 744 8121

karine.mandel@eava.ee

Lii Nuut

Multimedia Specialist

+372 744 8113

lii.nuut@eava.ee

Anu Roio

Educational Technologist-Specialist in Academic Affairs  
+372 744 8121

anu.roio@eava.ee

Eva Lastik
Vocational Training Coordinator,
Examination Manager (MTO)         
    eva.lastik@eava.ee



Hans Künka


Lecturer (Aviation English and Business English)

 

hans.kunka@eava.ee

Ere SaarLecturer (Aviation English)
ere.saar@eava.ee

Flying Training Department 



Meelis Koovit

Head of Training

+372 744 8116

meelis.koovit@eava.ee

Jaan Annus

Chief Ground Instructor 


jaan.annus@eava.ee

Ivar Mathisen

Chief Flight Instructor

+372 744 8102

ivar.mathisen@eava.ee

Kert Kotkas
Lecturer (Legal Studies)

kert.kotkas@eava.ee
Jaan Susi
Lecturer (Aerodynamics)

+372 744 8117

jaan.susi@eava.ee

Jüri Luha
Training Coordinator

+372 744 8118

juri.luha@eava.ee





Air Traffic Services Training Department 



Anu Vare

Head of Training, lecturer

+372 744 8124

anu.vare@eava.ee

Heikki Tapani Keskikuru 

ATC Chief Instructor

+372 744 8123

tapani.keskikuru@eava.ee

Rene KäsikATC Instructor +372 744 8123 rene.kasik@eava.ee

Tõnis Jürimäe

Specialist 

+372 744 8123

tonis.jurimae@eava.ee

Kristjan Kõrgesaar
Pertti Juhani Rautavuoma
Specialist
ATC Instructor

+372 744 8123


kristjan.korgesaar@eava.ee
juhani.rautavuoma@eava.ee

Anett VeskiSpecialist +372 5854 0944  anett.veski@eava.ee

Department of Aeronautical Engineering 



Nele TootsiHead of Department, lecturer +372 744 8107
nele.tootsi@eava.ee
Valeri Kravets
Lecturer (Navigation Systems)
+372 744 8107
valeri.kravets@eava.ee
Taavi Kippak
Assistant (Surveillance Systems)
 taavi.kippak@eava.ee

Veiko Leps

Engineer      

 

veiko.leps@eava.ee

Kadri Mäeots Coordinator
+372 744 8107
kadri.maeots@eava.ee
Helen Rohtla 
Head of Training (Part 147 MTO) +372 744 8104
helen.rohtla@eava.ee
Madis Parv
Practical Training Manager, Assistant

+372 744 8104

madis.parv@eava.ee
Märt Vanamb
Engineer  

+372 744 8104

mart.vanamb@eava.ee  

    

Department of Aviation Management 



Priit PajusteHead of Department  
+372 744 8114
priit.pajuste@eava.ee
Allan Nõmmik
Lecturer (Aviation Transport Planning)    
+372 744 8114
allan.nommik@eava.ee

Jüri Krusealle

Senior Lecturer (Company Management)

    

juri.krusealle@eava.ee

Department of Marketing and Communication



Illari Lään

Head of Department  

+372 744 8109

illari.laan@eava.ee    

Liis SaarMarketing and Communication Specialist +372 744 8109liis.saar@eava.ee

Lilia Ingel

Librarian

+372 744 8120

lilia.ingel@eava.ee

Administrative Department



Avo Mäe

Specialist                

+372 744 8119 

avo.mae@eava.ee

Ave Kivimäe
Cleaning Lady   

    
Meve Tann
Cleaning Lady  

          

IT Department


 


 

Henri Sutting

Head of Department

+372 744 8122

henri.sutting@eava.ee

Andres Jõgi

IT Specialist           

+372 744 8122andres.jogi@eava.ee

Lauri Laasik

FSTD Maintenance Engineer

+372 744 8115

lauri.laasik@eava.ee